[BUGFIX] Allow deletion of File Recycler in fileadmin 13/49113/2
authorSteven Cardoso <steven.cardoso@dkd.de>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 13:31:59 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 19:53:25 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
commitc1bf12fbea436f6beb6770ee7cc2d2c649b84766
tree568e1179f9e5a332347b2b78bc62f1c0a56fe6e2
parent0f9b584e789c8a410539905e5e8e140c6c6b4f47
[BUGFIX] Allow deletion of File Recycler in fileadmin

This patch deletes a file recycler instead of trying to move it into
itself by renaming. The patch respects the user settings for recursive
deletion.

Resolves: #77091
Releases: master, 7.6
Change-Id: Iaf045f322c8fac661e1d0fa9bed2ae6e7a6ccc18
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49113
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Driver/LocalDriver.php