[FEATURE] Execute hooks on backend user login 19/55319/7
authorMichael Schams <typo3@2018.schams.net>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 05:27:57 +0000 (16:27 +1100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 20:59:49 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
commitc1798ab34fdccd9d222e8b29e8910b867b24a819
treec450738d257635cde0464a1d6e6cf08ac1638504
parent69f2f88ec4cd2fceb2ffea289cb19e380631986e
[FEATURE] Execute hooks on backend user login

When a user successfully logs in to the backend of TYPO3, registered
hooks are executed. This allows for the development of further actions
such as notification services.

Resolves: #83529
Releases: master
Change-Id: I26b060463ae76075a4d40f25c8e695534fe69875
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55319
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Schams <typo3@2018.schams.net>
Tested-by: Michael Schams <typo3@2018.schams.net>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Henning Liebe <h.liebe@neusta.de>
Tested-by: Henning Liebe <h.liebe@neusta.de>
Reviewed-by: Reiner Teubner <reiner.teubner@me.com>
Tested-by: Reiner Teubner <reiner.teubner@me.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/BackendUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-83529-ExecuteHooksOnBackendUserLogin.rst [new file with mode: 0644]