[TASK] Remove find file in EXT: lowlevel 28/26928/2
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 17:41:46 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 16:19:15 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
commitc158e24d1aa492bd76ee982d2e0b317e3dd69c7e
tree1a6d8189db83e2f63aa1b97140043495b50d7aad
parent0935dc55cc99c2dfad1e198f60c1ed7e3b50e88d
[TASK] Remove find file in EXT: lowlevel

Removes the find file function from EXT: lowlevel.
Find file was only available for admins.

Change-Id: I79cedeeef8e8cea9266c893a2c9bd2ab462be482
Resolves: #55134
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26928
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Ernesto Baschny
Tested-by: Ernesto Baschny
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/Classes/View/DatabaseIntegrityView.php