[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Get rid of clear.gif in buttons 93/42293/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 19:51:09 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
committerFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 20:05:44 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
commitc1283880f35e4b9a9c413c42d4c6eb214b0d664b
treeb709973cda36731b150542dcd4068b352d7e9b0e
parentb2289f6c538bbd9bd12f3cca4612cda85fddab95
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Get rid of clear.gif in buttons

Type image without src attribute is not allowed.
Use type submit instead.

Resolves: #68304
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3e85595f6320c3057a59309fe391a02fcfe43744
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42293
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/EditDocumentController.php