[BUGFIX] CSH popup not shown completely 02/44702/2
authorFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 10:18:47 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 11:14:02 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
commitc0b28572c1515f8626924a0d985db94fb261752f
tree8fb0c898fa9f45195826f2c81db0ade0393a60f9
parent14efcb8c34cd2e908149e8abf1da2fa88cdeb8b7
[BUGFIX] CSH popup not shown completely

Resolves: #71414
Releases: master
Change-Id: I420bf09b0e7d5bceb7dc8524503884a3c7003e8a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44702
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/SelectCheckBoxElement.php