[BUGFIX] Tests: Remove some useless tests 44/28644/4
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 17:55:00 +0000 (18:55 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 19:41:16 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
commitc0655d67cffcea2877b43c7a84c1bf44978eac61
tree4e7510c59f6ed14da92986cdb563fda025a62f55
parent3e3feef3dbd63e9161731691b9161b9a36070c32
[BUGFIX] Tests: Remove some useless tests

Some tests of GeneralUtility depend on LocalConfiguration
settings and can not easily be mocked in a sane way. They
are also not very helpfull and the functionality tested is
unlikly to break. They are removed for now.

Change-Id: Ic162e950d4df75e1b8aea63a6c547139efabdf15
Resolves: #57185
Related: #51436
Related: #57035
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28644
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/GeneralUtilityTest.php