[FOLLOWUP] Add new property displayName to ShortcutButton 66/44266/2
authorDaniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 12:06:38 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 13:21:38 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
commitc06489658da40288220fd7cc26353d33e266f54d
tree1b76e912960b9f4ac546605a78e6e2487d44af8d
parente217fbaf6701471a3de459adf74716dd3eb058dd
[FOLLOWUP] Add new property displayName to ShortcutButton

This followup adds the missing JSDoc.

Change-Id: Ic99bc8451da8caae6db02f88350e9e2c91b522e4
Resolves: #70698
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44266
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Toolbar/ShortcutMenu.js