[BUGFIX] Generate different password hash for 1st BE User & Install Tool 13/41913/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 04:45:08 +0000 (06:45 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 10:00:06 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
commitc05fee6aad66a08486afd3220b7aeb6dc0403ef7
treed26a840e37446ceaed799141396fae0fc0383284
parent486f103d8370c5714011173750128f0f626de5b0
[BUGFIX] Generate different password hash for 1st BE User & Install Tool

The install process must generate different password hashes for the same
password which is used for the backend user and the Install Tool.

Change-Id: I4c7b15435473948909bdf94cbd7f4a15fc8ff353
Resolves: #68319
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41913
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Step/DatabaseData.php