[BUGFIX] Field Wizards use FormEngine JS functions for has-change checks 61/52961/10
authorRalf Hettinger <ralf.hettinger@brain-appeal.com>
Mon, 29 May 2017 16:52:42 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 11:32:09 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
commitc037e1e7e416309509883b38a320612dedfa17aa
treeca5bb7bca57be888d2f1f58c52065124b1f008bd
parent7f9ba3ef56e5636949d26ae5af0a8ec5e2e3edd2
[BUGFIX] Field Wizards use FormEngine JS functions for has-change checks

AddRecord, ListModule and TableWizard fieldControl wizard buttons now use
FormEngine JavaScript function to prevent elderly, incomplete (buggy)
has-change checks as implemented in TBE_EDITOR.isFormChanged.

Resolves: #81360
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie633e04d7e9c01af2abda39b032c262502d888c8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52961
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/EditDocumentController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/PageLayoutController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FieldControl/AddRecord.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FieldControl/ListModule.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FieldControl/TableWizard.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FormEngine.js