[BUGFIX] sysext:core Documentation reST syntax
[Packages/TYPO3.CMS.git] / typo3 / sysext / core / Documentation / Changelog / master / Feature-35245-ReworkWorkspaceNotificationSettings.rst
index 6d44b39..4711386 100644 (file)
@@ -12,34 +12,53 @@ record and are evaluated in the workspace module if sending a particular
 element to be reviewed to the previous or next stage.
 
 Currently there are the following notification settings:
+
 * on stages
+
   * "edit stage": takes recipients from "adminusers" field
-     (workspace owners)
+    (workspace owners)
+
   * "ready to publish" stage: takes recipients from "members" field
-     (workspace members)
+    (workspace members)
+
 * on preselection of recipients
+
   * "all (non-strict)": if users from workspace setting (field "adminusers"
     or "members") are also in the specific "default_users" setting for the
     stage, the checkbox is enabled by default and cannot be changed,
     otherwise it's not checked
+
   * "all (strict)": all users from workspace setting (field "adminusers"
     or "members") are checked and cannot be changed
+
   * "some (strict)": all users from workspace setting (field "adminusers"
      or "members") are checked, but still can be changed
+
 * behavior
+
   * sending to "edit" stage: members are notified per default
+
   * sending to "ready to publish" stage: owners are notified per default
 
 The changes extends the possibilities to define notification settings:
+
 * on stages
+
   * add settings for "publish-execute" stage (actual publishing process)
+
 * on preselection of recipients
+
   * remove modes
+
   * replace settings for showing the dialog and whether modifying the
     preselection is allowed at all (getting rid of the "strict" modes)
+
   * add possibilities to defined notification recipients
+
     * owner & members as defined in the accordant fields
+
     * editors that have been working on a particular element
+
     * responsible persons (on custom stages only)
 
 Impact