Fixed bug #4973: Check if array is empty before looping over it (thanks to Thomas...
[Packages/TYPO3.CMS.git] / ChangeLog
index 0e750ae..1ddeca2 100755 (executable)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,39 @@
+2007-02-16  Michael Stucki  <michael@typo3.org>
+
+       * Fixed bug #4973: Check if array is empty before looping over it (thanks to Thomas Oppelt)
+
+2007-02-16  Dmitry Dulepov  <dmitry@typo3.org>
+
+       * Fixed bug 4962: .htaccess in sysext fails in some Apache configurations
+
+2007-02-15  Michael Stucki  <michael@typo3.org>
+
+       * Reverted fix for bug #4689 (closes #4987): Fix seems to cause problems, reinvestiation is needed
+
+2007-02-15  Martin Kutschker  <martin.t.kutschker@blackbox.net>
+
+       * Fix bug #4947: SQL error with DBAL/PostgreSQL when listing or looking up reviewed extensions
+
+2007-02-15  Thorsten Kahler  <thorsten.kahler@dkd.de>
+
+       * Fix: Display description of options in install tool correctly
+
+2007-02-14  Bernhard Kraft  <kraftb@kraftb.at>
+
+       * Added hook: New hook in t3lib_tceforms in method getSingleField allowing modification of single field rendering and adding buttons to alt_doc.php
+       
+2007-02-14  Rupert Germann  <rupi@gmx.li>
+
+       * Fix: Excluded the adminPanel GETvars from t3lib_div::cHashParams to prevent a cHash mismatch
+       
+2007-02-11  Thomas Hempel  <thomas@work.de>
+
+       * Fix bug #4943: Redundant comma in label_alt_force
+
+2007-02-11  Martin Kutschker  <martin.t.kutschker@blackbox.net>
+
+       * Fix bug #4423: BE search doesn't work with UTF-8 chars (thanks to John Angel)
+
 2007-02-07  Michael Stucki  <michael@typo3.org>
 
        * Release of TYPO3 4.1RC1