Fixed bug #11884: User setup: buttons for create/delete ENABLE_INSTALL_TOOL-file...
[Packages/TYPO3.CMS.git] / typo3 / sysext / setup / locallang_csh_mod.xml
index ea39d51..b54ebc7 100755 (executable)
@@ -108,6 +108,8 @@ When "Display full text message" is selected you will see a short desc
                        <label index="reset.details">This does not apply to user name, email and password settings of course.</label>
                        <label index="simuser.alttitle">Simulate backend user</label>
                        <label index="simuser.description">This option allows &quot;admin&quot;-users to change settings for another backend user in the system.</label>
+                       <label index="option_enableInstallTool.alttitle">Admin control for re-enabling Install Tool access</label>
+                       <label index="option_enableInstallTool.description">By clicking this button, a file typo3conf/ENABLE_INSTALL_TOOL is created (or removed if it already exists). It unlocks the access to the Install Tool (password is still needed!) and will be removed automatically after 1 hour.</label>
                </languageKey>
        </data>
 </T3locallang>
\ No newline at end of file