[TASK] Remove internal sys_history cleanup feature
[Packages/TYPO3.CMS.git] / typo3 / sysext / lang / locallang_show_rechis.xlf
index 203b936..174964e 100644 (file)
                        <trans-unit id="showInsertDelete" xml:space="preserve">
                                <source>Show inserts/deletes of records:</source>
                        </trans-unit>
-                       <trans-unit id="consistenceWarning" xml:space="preserve">
-                               <source>From this point on, there is no guarantee that a rollback reverts all changes, as changes of records  prior to this message are normally not preserved.</source>
-                       </trans-unit>
                        <trans-unit id="noDifferences" xml:space="preserve">
                                <source>There are no differences to the current page!</source>
                        </trans-unit>