Fixed bug #6340: JS errors with dividers2tabs and rtehtmlarea
[Packages/TYPO3.CMS.git] / ChangeLog
index a0450fb..ec5f262 100755 (executable)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,32 @@
+2007-10-22  Andreas Otto  <andreas.otto@dkd.de>
+
+       * Fixed bug #6340: JS errors with dividers2tabs and rtehtmlarea
+
+2007-10-22  Thomas Hempel  <thomas@typo3-unleashed.net>
+
+       * Fixed bug: #1575: Page-Title maxlength does not fit into database-field tinytext (Thanks to Georg Ringer)
+
+2007-10-21  Benjamin Mack  <mack@xnos.org>
+
+       * (minor) indexed_search - Added more info where the manual can be found
+
+2007-10-21  Thomas Hempel <thomas@typo3-unleashed.net>
+       
+       * Fixed bug: #6531: Function getUpdateJS doesn't work properly (Thanks to Philip Almeida)
+       * Fixed bug: #434: function getUpdateJS produce JS error messages
+       
+2007-10-20  Martin Kutschker  <martin.t.kutschker@blackbox.net>
+
+       * Fixed bug #6559: Spelling error in Object Browser
+
+2007-10-20  Ingmar Schlecht  <ingmar@typo3.org>
+
+       * Fixed bug #5949: BE-Shortcut to Tools->User Admin returns error (Thanks to Oliver Hader)
+       * Fixed bug #6210: UserTSConfig value "options.moduleMenuCollapsable=0" does not work.
+       * Fixed bug #6071: Switch to User does not work from context menu in List Module. (Thanks to Christian Kuhn all patches above!)
+       * Fixed bug #6553: Remove hardcoded strip_tags() from image altText and replacing it with TS stripHtml = 1 (Thanks to Georg Ringer)
+       * Fixed bug: stdWrap for imgMax is not taken into account. (Thanks to Helmut Hummel)
+
 2007-10-19  Stanislas Rolland  <stanislas.rolland@fructifor.ca>
 
        * Fixed bug 6546: Remove htmlArea RTE acronym from Insert-Record object