adjusted non-t3skin module menu width to fit the wider div
[Packages/TYPO3.CMS.git] / ChangeLog
index b76bf7b..9c3b7cb 100755 (executable)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,7 +1,23 @@
+2008-02-03  Michael Stucki  <michael@typo3.org>
+
+       * Reverted feature #7337 because it is faulty and lacks proper documentation
+
+2008-02-03  Ingo Renner  <ingo@typo3.org>
+
+        * fixed a positioning issue with the toolbar items in Safari
+        * added feature #7282: Show Realname of BE-User if available and link it to edit, credits Steffen Kamper
+        * fixed alignment of user name and icon in the toolbar
+        * adjusted non-t3skin module menu width to fit the wider div
+
+2008-02-02  Benjamin Mack  <mack@xnos.org>
+
+       * Fixed #7347: Pagetree was not responding correctly when logged out.  Thanks to Ingmar
+
 2008-02-02  Ingo Renner  <ingo@typo3.org>
 
-       * fixed module menu for long module name, credits Steffen Kamper
+       * fixed module menu for long module names, credits Steffen Kamper
        * fixed t3skin's border.html: removed the xml prologue as it triggers IE's quirks mode
+       * fixed bug #7352: New backend problems in FireFox, Safari, OmniWeb and Camino
 
 2008-02-02     Dmitry Dulepov  <dmitry@typo3.org>
 
@@ -12,6 +28,7 @@
 
        * !!! #7350: Use PHP5 features in class.t3lib_div.php (static and type hinting)
        * #7351: Introduce $ACCESS_TIME/$SIM_ACCESS_TIME to improve Mysql query cache usage
+       * Changed t3lib_div::get_tag_attributes/split_tag_attributes so that they always return an array
 
 2008-02-02  Kasper Skaarhoj <kasper2008@typo3.com>
 
 2007-10-17  Stanislas Rolland  <stanislas.rolland@fructifor.ca>
 
        * Move styleWithCSS setting to the initialization phase of the htmlArea editor
-       * Elminate list of plugins in rtehtmlarea EM configuration
+       * Eliminate list of plugins in rtehtmlarea EM configuration
 
 2007-10-13  Ingo Renner  <ingo@typo3.org>