[BUGFIX] Unlock Install Tool only after acknowledgement
[Packages/TYPO3.CMS.git] / typo3 / install / index.php
index 32a81de..9217408 100755 (executable)
@@ -98,9 +98,10 @@ if (1==2 || !is_file($enableInstallToolFile)) {
                                        case sensitive, but the file itself can simply be an empty file.
                                </li>
                                <li class="t3-install-locked-user-settings">
-                                       Alternatively, in the Backend, go to <a href="javascript:top.goToModule(\'user_setup\',1);">User tools &gt; User settings</a>
-                                       and let TYPO3 create this file for you. When you\'re finished, you can also visit
-                                       <a href="javascript:top.goToModule(\'user_setup\',1);">User tools &gt; User settings</a> and delete the file from there.
+                                       Alternatively, in the Backend, go to <a href="javascript:top.goToModule(\'tools_install\',1);">Admin tools &gt; Install</a>
+                                       and let TYPO3 create this file for you.<br />
+                                       You are recommended to log out from the Install Tool after finishing your work.
+                                       The file will then automatically be deleted.
                                </li>
                        </ul>
                        <p>