renamed file was not merged
[Packages/TYPO3.CMS.git] / ChangeLog
index bf08e41..d4aa417 100755 (executable)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,6 +1,23 @@
+2011-01-12  Jeff Segars  <jeff@webempoweredchurch.org>
+
+       * Fixed bug #16988: Update Context Sensitive Help for pages and tt_content to match new labels
+
+2011-01-12  Jigal van Hemert  <jigal@xs4all.nl>
+
+       * Fixed issue #16806: pages_language_overlay does not fit new page layout
+       * Follow-up to #16986: Grid wizard miss tooltips and localization
+
+2011-01-12  Steffen Kamper  <steffen@typo3.org>
+
+       * Merged Extension Manager (version for TYPO3 4.5 Beta 4)
+       * Fixed issue #16986: Grid wizard miss tooltips and localization
+
 2011-01-12  Ingo Renner  <ingo@typo3.org>
 
        * Fixed issue #16985: Rename Sysfolder to Folder
+       * Follow-up to #16857: Changed label "Include Subpages" to "Extend to Subpages"
+       * Reverted changes in CSH where SysFolder was renamed to to Folder - will be re-added with updated CSH
+       * Reverted page type label from Folder to SysFolder as it affected old versions, introduced a new label "Folder" for versions 4.5+
 
 2011-01-12  Sebastian Kurfuerst  <sebastian@typo3.org>
 
@@ -13,6 +30,7 @@
 2011-01-12  Steffen Gebert  <steffen@steffen-gebert.de>
 
        * Fixed bug #16939: ExtJS Tooltip / CSH styling
+       * Fixed bug #16977: show_item shows wrong icon for files (Thanks to Georg Ringer)
 
 2011-01-12  Benjamin Mack  <benjamin.mack@typo3.org>
 
@@ -31,6 +49,9 @@
        * Fixed bug #16970: Backwards compatibility in PHP_SCRIPT and accessing $this-> methods
        * Fixed bug #16966: be_layout setting "none" is not working and be_layout should not be inherited automatically (Thanks to Jo Hasenau)
        * Added feature #13319: Add plupload support for uploading files in fileadmin
+       * Fixed bug #16236: Garbled char in description of All Configuration "[MAIL][transport]" (Thanks to Marc W√∂hlken)
+       * Added feature #16987: Language labels for the new pagetree (Thanks to Stefan Galinski)
+       * Fixed bug #16249: Field php_tree_stop is not displayed any more in page form
 
 2011-01-11  Steffen Kamper  <steffen@typo3.org>