[BUGFIX] Initialize ModuleTemplate in VersionModuleController 08/44308/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 05:53:54 +0000 (06:53 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 13:36:34 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
commitbf9df487bc353ccb55d4f1577b8ed0d25bbdbbbf
tree18722bd8eec0c3fa9a9f95769fef592faf996803
parent1fc1ba4223af84a84474f0c73789521ca87015c7
[BUGFIX] Initialize ModuleTemplate in VersionModuleController

The ModuleTemplate must be initilized in the
VersionModuleController to avoid fatal errors.

Change-Id: I0d2c0087ff0f6e0e4f6a5cf57adf9a80485179bb
Resolves: #71059
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44308
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Controller/VersionModuleController.php