[TASK] Doctrine: migrate EXT:backend/TranslationConfigurationProvider 93/47893/5
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 19:18:13 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Thu, 5 May 2016 20:56:21 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
commitbf348b606a85d94731cf2edccbb07dd709e43d7e
treee69f41c1f936c680132c6db35109889f25eb85bb
parent9be1e4bbf0708fbae695403925f19ef7c9b73dec
[TASK] Doctrine: migrate EXT:backend/TranslationConfigurationProvider

Migrate EXT:backend/Configuration/TranslationConfigurationProvider

Resolves: #75898
Releases: master
Change-Id: If0eac81344152b5f5248c9b0fdc81ea8c53a46e2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47893
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Configuration/TranslationConfigurationProvider.php