[TASK] Move language in css_styled_content 77/41577/2
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 15:08:33 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 22:16:52 +0000 (00:16 +0200)
commitbf29b4e5fd98e958d257756421ba6ade64bea98e
tree22c14180b27e768801ab8dc1a6b7d8f265357062
parentdbb29f3d61051ffbcf7d0ec8770d755b1d33a512
[TASK] Move language in css_styled_content

Resolves: #68285
Releases: master
Change-Id: I174a4e8fb646efdd052dc02a1149dc60c5f95df4
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41577
Reviewed-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Sommer <markussom@posteo.de>
Tested-by: Markus Sommer <markussom@posteo.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/Configuration/TCA/Overrides/tt_content.php
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_db.xlf [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/locallang_db.xlf [deleted file]