[TASK] Avoid redundant condition blocking arrays as form object 37/44137/5
authorClaus Due <claus@namelesscoder.net>
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 00:08:23 +0000 (02:08 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 16:42:15 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
commitbee5a1d7dcaa10cd14e05eec5ecc78654ab0b4f0
treeff334af90f59065f82891e71e9606a0a232a5919
parent1ec1de7c33fb137e44e0ac85785acaf8162469bb
[TASK] Avoid redundant condition blocking arrays as form object

Values of arrays (if formObject) can now be accessed with
property paths e.g. "key1.vars.special"

Change-Id: I578d2ca2d0c5cc5a5ba965e9b7209e88f4af3a88
Resolves: #66533
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44137
Reviewed-by: Oliver Eglseder <oliver.eglseder@in2code.de>
Tested-by: Oliver Eglseder <oliver.eglseder@in2code.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Form/AbstractFormFieldViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/Form/AbstractFormFieldViewHelperTest.php