[BUGFIX] Make ToggleExtensionInstallationStateViewHelper PHP 7 compliant 60/45160/4
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Sun, 6 Dec 2015 23:12:38 +0000 (00:12 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 20:07:53 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
commitbe9778b0ab72843d5b3caa8173521555824e3bf9
tree5f190299eaf10788f2c750d11c83acb988bd108a
parentc9d10b95d6f878f56cd7c943a61d318016b2babe
[BUGFIX] Make ToggleExtensionInstallationStateViewHelper PHP 7 compliant

Match the declaration of the render function with the function
declaration of the base class.

In addition cleanup some code.

Resolves: #71304
Releases: master
Change-Id: I26527229ccf47928e954c412b4046d55c228e9de
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45160
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/ViewHelpers/ToggleExtensionInstallationStateViewHelper.php