[TASK] use horizontal ellipsis instead of 3 dots 63/55463/2
authorDaniel Ruf <noreply@example.com>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 18:32:55 +0000 (19:32 +0100)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 10:26:54 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
commitbe68bd766cdef0555feb50bbb9910a1002d2952a
tree45768ddd50e1eb58d4864d8098a1f4227ecaa638
parent061a56e4816026d58ad08f99d8b87aae089ff951
[TASK] use horizontal ellipsis instead of 3 dots

Releases: master
Resolves: #83697
Change-Id: I6f7217f8a479298249a92ff43eb650638077d8e5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55463
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Format/CropViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/Format/CropViewHelperTest.php