[TASK] Raise version number in bower and packages JSON file 85/42285/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 17:54:51 +0000 (19:54 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 18:38:24 +0000 (20:38 +0200)
commitbe5cde3faae33272068a6163a90ec98aa0a0e7f0
tree5e1ca5684f6a297b74df22caf4d0660010b28da3
parentd7027e748beb924ffe2dcdce60274d5884f022f0
[TASK] Raise version number in bower and packages JSON file

Move links to https only.
By next release these numbers will be raised automatically.

Resolves: #68767
Releases: master
Change-Id: If618df8c9128fc3dc6e0572dea0fe8a1f3202fb5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42285
Reviewed-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Build/bower.json
Build/package.json