[TASK] Install: Update TTFdpi test description text 04/21604/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 10:42:29 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
committerPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 10:57:27 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
commitbd1ad1db2087028c1cd5a174005241e167e42831
tree400600331c9b81a0d5c508cff03d4f15f79750f1
parentf87402683d8cdff98dda1eab12738a561340a2cc
[TASK] Install: Update TTFdpi test description text

Resolves: #49267
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Iffe09f072bda483ffa5f5be766ff0e84c3e025de
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21604
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Tool/TestSetup.php