[TASK] page module styling
authorIvan Kartolo <ivan.kartolo@dkd.de>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 22:53:02 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 23:43:46 +0000 (00:43 +0100)
commitbccab08e3e7ae399f350a2a2d7da2ec1c8b1bc6b
treee260d02e462335669d0da2d2b860c86d202bbb9f
parenta50a98663ff9bd1d74d47239f787038e6ef42c90
[TASK] page module styling

* Styling page module for classic and grid layout

Resolves: #43208
Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: Ie0831ecf37937d0a974bbb6ed9f34cfcc1c3106e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16763
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/t3skin/images/backgrounds/layout-not-assigned.png [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/structure/module_web_page.css
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/visual/module_web_page.css