[BUGFIX] Web->View: Fixed not working language selection 78/44378/2
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 21:33:12 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 22:21:19 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
commitbcbbc577aa209bec1b254a8c3d3e2a574cb42c27
tree47341f6a22e2884b3863272c22bc0867f659c016
parente2431fdf6d9f91a6b12d7b6f62652e688de51991
[BUGFIX] Web->View: Fixed not working language selection

Resolves: #71146
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia2bf6db8348480929f852dd20ff90898e1a3afec
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44378
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/viewpage/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Main.js