[!!!][TASK] Harden \TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Error\Message 97/59597/5
authorAlexander Schnitzler <git@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 19:04:47 +0000 (20:04 +0100)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 07:05:39 +0000 (08:05 +0100)
commitbc7983596aff0da8c167e323a61cf50e31c15b58
treead43c0762586248bfe9eeff935991df24040e98b
parentbfd313e8a6a726775a09652347521a799ef6b2fa
[!!!][TASK] Harden \TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Error\Message

- Use strict type mode
- Use type hints whereever possible

Releases: master
Resolves: #87602
Change-Id: Ieb9d9baa84aca6ab93a3468694ef5886bc7ed119
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/59597
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-87594-HardenExtbase.rst
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Error/Message.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Validation/Validator/AbstractValidator.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Validation/Validator/NumberValidatorTest.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Validation/Validator/RegularExpressionValidatorTest.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Validation/Validator/TextValidatorTest.php