[BUGFIX] Prevent root folder listing for users 14/39214/6
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Sat, 2 May 2015 19:55:14 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tue, 5 May 2015 07:33:04 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
commitbc179edee2d040394046479ef902801abaeb6ff8
treeafa6654f030538efaebaefa9ad7df39b652537a9
parentf0a98e86415fde17f2c9339b6f1bc09be53b6f71
[BUGFIX] Prevent root folder listing for users

If a user hasn't any file mount defined or the defined file mounts
don't exist the root folder of the storage is shown. To prevent
disallowed listing of folders only admin users are allowed see and
browse root folder and editors get an information that no file mounts
are configured.

Releases: master, 6.2
Resolves: #66687
Change-Id: I301d05773f10885351034dae2b0bbd16ac20ac55
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39214
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/View/FolderTreeView.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_errors.xlf