[BUGFIX] need to parse field value for maxitems = 1 with MM table 31/43531/5
authorAndreas Allacher <andreas.allacher@gmx.at>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 16:01:17 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 14:04:26 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
commitbbed735bbe9ccd996271ca021983d69f57fc5f2a
tree482934fb1c57c242f4039eb6f846cd02c7e42a95
parent3c3434670e7fd7c3cd30bc488cbc64b4bcddb849
[BUGFIX] need to parse field value for maxitems = 1 with MM table

If a select field has an MM table like sys_category_record_mm
it is necessary to parse the field value even if maxitems = 1
Furthermore, this really fixes #69836 as that was actually
only a workaround.

Resolves: #70081
Relates: #69836
Releases: master

Change-Id: I13c286048d666fa196d5dc83a72a3612090c4e25
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43531
Reviewed-by: Markus Sommer <markussom@posteo.de>
Tested-by: Markus Sommer <markussom@posteo.de>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/SelectTreeElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormDataProvider/TcaSelectItems.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Form/FormDataProvider/TcaSelectItemsTest.php