[BUGFIX] Class loader handles information about invalid classes 77/28577/5
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 18:53:19 +0000 (19:53 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 22:40:50 +0000 (23:40 +0100)
commitbaebd056338a4ca88b2dad174178a9011cadd7db
tree7c1e8c709f0c86b4a62b908ab97ac2384f58bf1c
parent53d40709295337bd326a9c2cd2f65f243d3987c1
[BUGFIX] Class loader handles information about invalid classes

Resolves: #57117
Related: #56933
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ie305b808b0a9b9e10b5adca4af9e2562cf5123f6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28577
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/ClassLoader.php