[TASK] Decouple SystemEnvironmentBuilder from Bootstrap 63/55963/6
authorBenjamin Franzke <bfr@qbus.de>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 10:04:43 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 13:54:39 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
commitbac134620f796d89709d31c9ac28c94f1c3995b9
tree300fbff12901b68d9cc1093e8279741a6f0de522
parenteabae6ab0e0270301b9b83d211a25fe3b7f7c067
[TASK] Decouple SystemEnvironmentBuilder from Bootstrap

Do not rely on defined constants or methods from Bootstrap
to be usable on it own (later).
This is a preparatory refactoring to make the Application/Bootstrap
unaware of the entryPointLevel handling.

Releases: master
Resolves: #84099
Change-Id: Ia2b3b47062db87139e446c928faee75890ffec08
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55963
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php