[BUGFIX] Tests: Incomplete mocking in ext:fluid 90/28390/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 14:26:43 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 15:49:56 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
commitbabb8ebcfc194d07e310320492ca40030c077c3b
treea64fa332f002be76951723d2f2f7ca212ab16beb
parent3194a29eb7cbd086a7277579de55656c507c2dd6
[BUGFIX] Tests: Incomplete mocking in ext:fluid

Change-Id: I4bd6ff219c3232211106e968fce45ee3f2dd674a
Resolves: #56914
Related: #51436
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28390
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/Core/Widget/AbstractWidgetControllerTest.php