[BUGFIX] Scheduler: Correctly toggle results on task type change 39/45239/6
authorJoerg Kummer <service@enobe.de>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 15:11:04 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 18:13:54 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
commitba417f2363c71199084073055cea5ec33b655b38
tree8d6dca4a261c58a11fd91435dbde20ff0cfc294c
parent58d44e94690a3ccab8915e265646f6c69c539caf
[BUGFIX] Scheduler: Correctly toggle results on task type change

Adapt JS and HTML to solve toggle on load and change task type.

Resolves: #72213
Releases: master
Change-Id: Idb4c964c42cb8bd408ebd98a528a603f1a0bead1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45239
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Controller/SchedulerModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Scheduler.js