[BUGFIX] Clean up category references when a file is deleted 24/27124/5
authorFabien Udriot <fabien.udriot@ecodev.ch>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 12:28:16 +0000 (16:28 +0400)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 11:41:36 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
commitb9e7caad9c8c3315274a41de0993f68c7ec59a2b
tree6970f3890af90ac76c53f1c1a073b8589496844a
parent4f3b6ecb8361e418d7e47633211d7d2ba496b1f4
[BUGFIX] Clean up category references when a file is deleted

File are categorizable by default as of TYPO3 6.2
When a BE User deletes a file, associated categories
must be removed as well.

Change-Id: I82175bbd207e68590c20de8fd536bab0de001fe3
Releases: 6.2
Resolves: #55430
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27124
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Processing/FileDeletionAspect.php