[TASK] Localize preview boxes 08/55108/14
authorStephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 10:45:18 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 06:43:30 +0000 (07:43 +0100)
commitb998ae494cf3bc3b1711c333d0120b5d3a9f1747
treeebdbb96c1ff8ab4ef68aeaa458c9ddf7c888a612
parent9b5ce1b8161318187aa96de3fd34a9559e5c51b0
[TASK] Localize preview boxes

* Make the box shown when previewing in Frontend either a hidden page or
  an unpublished version in a workspace use translated labels
* Add missing htmlspecialchars() calls
* Restore the link to stop the preview
* Use translation of LanguageService to use the language of the current
  backend user

Resolves: #83352
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4a00965d02e549f4953d0a9b891e2469a7ff9a64
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55108
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Hooks/FrontendHooks.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Middleware/WorkspacePreview.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_mod.xlf