[BUGFIX] Always evaluate stdWrap on templateName 43/44343/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:17:05 +0000 (01:17 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 18:47:14 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
commitb93418af3b033db04edbac1f2837f743cbcd02ae
treee4bb1469d053d8c9a2c97a05f5ebdf0581205817
parent655b53531d42fb73559bfebdcecdbe7f695183e6
[BUGFIX] Always evaluate stdWrap on templateName

Properly check if stdWrap for templateName of FLUIDTEMPLATE is present
and evaluate it, even if templateName itself has no value.

Resolves: #71113
Releases: master
Change-Id: I76f2b6111856aee845ff10a5ddc054f75b6e9105
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44343
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/FluidTemplateContentObject.php