[!!!][TASK] RTE: Remove synchronous load from plugin API 74/40574/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 20:19:52 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
committerFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 20:51:57 +0000 (22:51 +0200)
commitb927b7f84dd302ec1e3e8aaeb8759b24c94a4538
tree031f5f8fe5346e436397f4bb880fd7f73b1cf1d7
parentf2d0614de9f178ae38b17df687498244c6b17fa6
[!!!][TASK] RTE: Remove synchronous load from plugin API

This information is never used for anything.

Resolves: #67713
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0bae25130f329c39a2ab571aaa1e13a3efb26240
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40574
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/Extension/DefaultInline.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/Extension/DefinitionList.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/RteHtmlAreaApi.php