[BUGFIX] Render flag icons correctly in backend 56/45156/2
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Sun, 6 Dec 2015 12:22:04 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
committerPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Sun, 6 Dec 2015 13:55:50 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
commitb8fef52429c815dd6248d5fcca6045920ce09f3c
treeb5688627601a6293331ad793629a02427086213b
parent77d988e1dea3c65a96fb30b5bbd13cc3f4a9bbb2
[BUGFIX] Render flag icons correctly in backend

Resolves: #71505
Releases: master
Change-Id: Icd915e9919b46d6e8dca5feb0741a4db6b4c7a5e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45156
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_main_form.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css