[TASK] Improve usage of Backend RequestHandler 95/57695/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 18:53:54 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 20:59:59 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
commitb8811cef65b41439cc9d1808546a2fbe412862c3
treec561b267772e5550115a1d54a19398eaac972182
parent37e2c538ecf6c4b503bafb49a38ba5a005c30b12
[TASK] Improve usage of Backend RequestHandler

The backend request with the cli check is dead code
since a different application is used for cli.

Resolves: #85662
Releases: master
Change-Id: Icea2667e9369c4041094eaa53283c6c59b3e9dd7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57695
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Http/RequestHandler.php