[TASK] Remove unused workspace_preview DB field 71/55871/7
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 10:24:25 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 11:25:19 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
commitb7966ee02c207cb1224ccedc6945b413e44b345f
tree09f5a1cc457b0f5b0246b36cb2f895a79c79cbe4
parent6c378590ca8061fc2ac15f6bc090dea774ac45c8
[TASK] Remove unused workspace_preview DB field

The unused BE_USER method setWorkspacePreview()
updates a DB field called "workspace_preview_id" which just
does not exist at all. It would lead to an SQL error if called.

However, since this method is never called, nor evaluated since TYPO3 6.2,
all functionality should be removed. Previewing a workspace is handled
via `be_users.workspace_id` anyway.

Resolves: #84021
Releases: master
Change-Id: I706e893aef1faaccf6e43f0e66ac28bff79190d8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55871
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/BackendUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/core/ext_tables.sql
typo3/sysext/recycler/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/Database/be_users.xml