[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Remove mediace from the Core 60/44360/2
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 16:17:34 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 16:18:14 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
commitb6ed51bb33ead0d8b1c9b3b6bf15bba6df7ee3b0
treef5cc18bd01664460a74d3b846ba233f9bf23b4c9
parentc2b9469142fa576d28d0f0eebf752203cfa3b188
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Remove mediace from the Core

One file was missing while removing mediace, which
is removed now as well.

Resolves: #68079
Resolves: #71082
Releases: master
Change-Id: I359f7b9ebf13df68b096093a5e97c190d6681ed3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44360
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/mediace/Resources/Public/Images/FormFieldWizard/wizard_link.gif [deleted file]