[BUGFIX] Flexform: Removing section element with empty required field 32/44732/2
authorFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 10:44:28 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 15:20:27 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
commitb6d55de643899cd1cd1b621ed6ae247d9a819f21
treeb7dffa3a1c3111176531d4d4ce137e12909fe5ef
parent7b0e571e98cc8347c188127bee2e52d7e419c6af
[BUGFIX] Flexform: Removing section element with empty required field

Resolves: #71323
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7836db48d33887c15d1a41bacba0d9fb02fd3a78
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44732
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FormEngineFlexForm.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FormEngineValidation.js