[BUGFIX] processForeignTableClause no longer fails with select fields 25/43425/4
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 09:20:50 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 12:09:38 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
commitb5f0a348112bfa80aed7dbc4088b2bcf9d386ff1
treef5ac5fb074b65c6e416ebbcabe95c8dc5ae61391
parent1a3bedb7fb44399cdce8869aaaaa53bddd908ec6
[BUGFIX] processForeignTableClause no longer fails with select fields

When passed an array as field values, we pick the first entry as string

Resolves: #69952
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iebb0a340721f769c838a5247b30de1a41050c690
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43425
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormDataProvider/TcaSelectItems.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Form/FormDataProvider/TcaSelectItemsTest.php