[BUGFIX] EXT:form - Error with multiple forms on one page 46/43746/5
authorRalf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 11:54:16 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
committerFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 07:20:59 +0000 (09:20 +0200)
commitb51c35e5b911124f48071aa49d49f06f1d450084
tree33af7ddcc65254fe0ddc561ec9b79a254f91ca26
parent8f4ea16d0ad13bdb4c1ff1db9bc4f7954856b8a2
[BUGFIX] EXT:form - Error with multiple forms on one page

Forward every not submitted form to the show action

Resolves: #70315
Releases: master
Change-Id: I99ecf4fb4da1de84eccae622a6db18f952867111
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43746
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Controller/FrontendController.php