[TASK] Replace sprite icon "actions-document-edit-access" with the new IconFactory 69/42369/2
authorMarkus Guenther <mail@markus-guenther.de>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 12:02:55 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committerFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 12:10:11 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
commitb50e2c2377187af8449834c3dc98c287054f85e6
tree929be9c708f21bba8424a98b179b58eda32dedf3
parent7311697807e07cc230e3fcea53c730a38122d2c8
[TASK] Replace sprite icon "actions-document-edit-access" with the new IconFactory

Replaces all IconUtility::getSpriteIcon calls for the icon
actions-document-edit-access with the new IconFactory.

Change-Id: I5e2b086078f0a60413b9d289d0fa849fd8cc65d2
Resolves: #68836
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42369
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/ClickMenu/ClickMenu.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/IconRegistry.php
typo3/sysext/core/ext_tables.php