[BUGFIX] Avoid session file race-condition in Install Tool 81/46781/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:23:24 +0000 (01:23 +0100)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 14:50:30 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
commitb4d340d2eaf924eba7f1346f8052a4c320b9c4dc
treeb93b0b13185311df5633792df4f02bb7fb6601a5
parent090f9f32c2277cb5636e95b08eb7da0aa9333e07
[BUGFIX] Avoid session file race-condition in Install Tool

Implement proper locking when accessing the session data file
to avoid race-conditions, which cause random logouts.

Resolves: #73531
Releases: master, 7.6
Change-Id: Ibc14ff771602601fd38af582c1b8a15e3f6dfb4b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46781
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/SessionService.php