[BUGFIX] file_get_contents default context 10/43810/2
authorJosef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 09:34:40 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 19:32:32 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
commitb4813ddb55ab789ddd13e02234f147a44d2af1ed
tree09ae6dfbfbf51689bf084812d2a9d6baeb8a727c
parent911809e1f8a8c9f388c032381a3c08c4fe3ec487
[BUGFIX] file_get_contents default context

Check for default stream context.

Resolves: #70374
Releases: master
Change-Id: I88a3f49fa121e713707d54d7696ba1233a475220
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43810
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Ronald Klomp <rklomp@zigwebsoftware.nl>
Tested-by: Ronald Klomp <rklomp@zigwebsoftware.nl>
Reviewed-by: Eva Wiggers <eva_wiggers@hotmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php