[BUGFIX] Restore SelectElement.php 73/36273/2
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 14:00:40 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 14:22:47 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
commitb29ffa920a8bbdfcba41b5206196b317c13e9b39
tree4db70c52f92b7139e2e21eaa882e5812333fd55e
parentabf4b13071406741ad657bbcc1472279b7e4f6a2
[BUGFIX] Restore SelectElement.php

While backporting https://review.typo3.org/#/c/33328/ SelectElement.php
got deleted by error.

Resolves: #64507
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I8c5040fd6d935dc0086b39475dc746394a00c09e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36273
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Domain/Model/Element/SelectElement.php [new file with mode: 0644]