[BUGFIX] Followup for removed table wrap in FormEngine 55/21855/2
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 16:27:41 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 07:19:47 +0000 (09:19 +0200)
commitb2431d40c588f330a5cedb11e2ace9fef75e0861
tree328ce3e1a6b70d4b7dacb13341d86a68049a0df4
parent24a458dcabe0b7f88921bb94dc8cb9a986ea41bf
[BUGFIX] Followup for removed table wrap in FormEngine

The previous issue #49596, ChangeID
Ifa46ce40ff4437b2bb3e7d32e5e4e56caba0caec
brings a side-effect that TCEform record editing for records
without tabs have no background at all.

The attached patch fixes that by adding a wrap around the
whole form (but not  for inline editing records).

Resolves: #49647
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ia5d8c47d633c23f1cd0eac4d6921ffc629152fe5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21855
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormEngine.php